+7 (7172) 347 233

Ru  En 

The Company "Sauda"

Sauda LLP welcomes you from Astana - the center of Eurasia - the capital of Kazakhstan!

The Silk Road of 21st century

"Sauda" in Kazakh and other Turkic languages ​​means "trade".

It is trade that our distribution company is engaged.
We sell wholesale and reatail food and consumer goods and do it perfectly. Like the Silk Road caravan participants, we deliver goods from Europe to Asia, from Asia to Europe, changing your life for the better.

Sauda LLP was founded more than 15 years ago. Today it is developing continuously and dynamically and is one of the largest distribution companies and its with branches in Astana, Almaty, Karaganda, Kostanai, Kokshetau, Petropavlovsk. Looking forward we are going to open branches in Pavlodar, Ust-Kamenogorsk, Shymkent and Aktobe. In 2010 our Company started up business in Russia by opening an office in Moscow. We pay great attention to further development of business in Russia, Belarussia and Kyrgyzstan.

From gourment food to dietetic nutrition. Make your own choice!

Sauda have been delivering the most delicious food from Germany, Poland, Russia, Czeck Republic, Belgium, Austria and Kazakhstan to Kazakh Consumers for more than 15 years.

Our principle is: You may find every good in Sauda! So it is. Good liquor segment offers different beverages: Georgian and French wines, Mexican tequila, gin, brandy, French champagne, vodka of "Crystal" Moscow plant and much more. The main thing that everything is natural and of a high quality!

We can offer seafood, sauces, ketchup, condiments for gourmands; an incredible variety of sweets, pastries, delicious home-made cakes, the best confectionery for a sweet tooth. Frozen food, vegetables, fruit, canned and fresh food, drinks will make your diet a complete, varied and delicious, and festive table a unique and delicious.

In addition, Sauda offers modern and high quality home goods: household appliances, interior goods, kitchen utensils, linen, various home accessories, as well as bright, fun toys and educational games for children. We were one of the first who thought about our consumers’ health. Therefore, today’s Sauda is the largest supplier of diabetic food. We are forming a new culture of consumption and the image of a modern consumer, namely, slim, healthy, strong and well informed!

+7 (7172) 347 233

Ru  En 

Компания "Сауда"

ТОО «Сауда» приветствует Вас из самого центра Евразии – столицы Казахстана – Астаны! 

Великий Шелковый Путь 21 века

«Сауда» в переводе с казахского и других тюркских языков означает «торговля». 

Именно этим и занимается наша дистрибьюторская компания. 
Мы торгуем продуктами питания и товарами широкого потребления оптом и в розницу и делаем это отлично. Подобно караванщикам Великого Шелкового Пути, мы доставляем товары из Европы в Азию, из Азии в Европу, меняя вашу жизнь к лучшему. 

Созданное более 15 лет назад ТОО «Сауда» непрерывно и динамично развивается и на сегодня является одной из крупнейшей дистрибьюторских компаний в Астане с филиалами в Астане, Алматы, Караганде, Кустанае, Кокшетау, Петропавловске. В перспективе планируем открытие филиалов в Павлодаре, Усть-Каменогорске, Шымкенте, Актобе. В 2010 году наша компания начала работать на территории России, открыв свое представительство в Москве. Мы уделяем большое внимание дальнейшему развитию бизнеса в России, Белоруссии и Киргизии.

От деликатесов до диетического питания. Выбери то, что тебе нужно!


Самые лучшие и изысканные продукты питания из Германии, Польши, России, Чехии, Бельгии, Австрии и Казахстана ТОО «Сауда» более 15 лет поставляет казахстанскому потребителю. 

Мы работаем по принципу: «В «Сауде» можно найти все!». И это действительно так. Хорошо сформированный вино-водочный портфель предлагает алкогольные напитки на любой вкус: грузинские и французские вина, мексиканскую текилу, джин, коньяк, французское шампанское, водку Московского завода «Кристалл» и многое другое. Главное – все настоящее! И все – отличного качества! 
Для гурманов – морские деликатесы, соусы, кетчупы, приправы. Лакомкам и сладкоежкам – невероятное разнообразие конфет, печенья, вкуснейшей домашней выпечки, кондитерских шедевров. Продукты глубокой заморозки, овощи, фрукты, консервированные и свежие продукты, напитки сделают Ваш рацион полноценным, разнообразным и вкусным, а праздничный стол неповторимым, торжественным и изысканным. 

Кроме продуктов питания, ТОО «Сауда» предлагает современные и качественные товары для дома: хозяйственные мелочи, интерьерные товары, посуду, столовое и постельное белье, разнообразные домашние аксессуары, а также яркие, веселые игрушки и развивающие игры для детей. Мы одними из первых задумались о здоровье нашего потребителя. Поэтому сегодня ТОО «Сауда» является крупнейшим поставщиком диетического и диабетического питания. Мы формируем новую культуру потребления и образ современного потребителя: стройного, здорового, сильного, информированного!